Beautiful two

in #celebration6 years ago

Ohk, welcome to my blog today...

Today I want to write about two beauties, like beauty runs in there family. Their beauty is intoxicating...
image
.TAYE
She is a princess
A cute writer, when she choose to write about love, she captures the readers heart.
When she pounders on horror and scary ones, you get scared to your marrow.
Their was one of her horror story that I had to wait till the next morning to read, or I get nightmares. Hahaha.
She loves art, culture, life, music, stages, drums, fun, dance. And guess what?
She is a Drama Queen, who captures the heart with are actions as well as beauty... It a thing to be beautiful, it another to act beautiful.
She is a combination of a lot.
image
Do you know how I got to know this lady?

I was new on steemit then, I didn't even know she and @ehiboss had a thing.
So on that faithful day, I was strolling through my feeds when I came across a lovely write up by ehiboss
Gosh... I was like, can guys still write this for there girls. I got so emotional and then I had an 'ish' in my relationship.
The write up was so trilling, romantic, lovely, as in, you won't wish for more.
Then at the end of the write, I saw...
To my Venus
@mimy
image
I was like wow, this mimy is the luckiest girl in the world. So that was how I ended up following her, comment on her post, got into her ndjt contest, even when I didn't win, she still sent me something.
(Please mimy organize another one.. It fun, I swear) I didn't even know she noticed my noise on Genesisproject group.
She brought out the drama in me that have been hiding...
She is such an amazing steemit mum and I can't help but love her.
I really hope to see you soon mum(are u surprised we haven't met... It happens)
There are lots of people I wish to meet pretty soon.
On this your birthday, I wish you the very best, Grace mercies, favour, good health, sound mind. Kisses
#corperwee, oya sambisa straight.... Hahaha
Please do service fast, leme come and catch flower😝😍
image
KEHINDE
Well my mummy twin is my mummy na? Abi...
Well I don't know much about her, I won't lie but I can tell you she knows her worth. She doesn't try to get noticed to try to outshine. He radiates her own shine on her own.
I hope we could get closer...
My latest corper in town, she passed out hahaha.
Favour market sis, I wish you everything good on your birthday.
Anty pls do fast too, I wan catch the two of una flower😜 please do me a favor...
Get married the same day. Hahahahahah
My love for twin😜
image
head of the family
OK now we are anticipating the head of the family. Lolss, the boss himself. Happy birthday in advance ehiboss, I wish you all the good things of life.
Actually, he is supposed to be my steemit daddy, but he denied me a long time ago😭😭
Mimy told me I don't have a steemit dad, she is a single steemit mum. Am trying not to cry now😭😭
image
OK...
Thanks for reading...
I love ya all

Sort:  

Baby gal, this felicitation is well deserving. Thanks for sharing your great encounters of the remarkable twins with us. When is your own birthday sef?

See his nose😜

ur nose like my toe

Hahahaha
September 9😋
You?

Awwwwwwwwwwww

Wow...nice piceture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69