Celebrating A Year On Steemit, It Has Not Been Rosy But It Has Been Worth It.(Greater And Better Days Are Ahead )

in #celebration6 years ago

I was notified somedays ago about my one- year celebration on steemit and the only thing I managed to say was, really is the way time flies?
I remember those times when @gbenga opened an account for me on the platform and I was indeed reluctant to even start blogging because he was very devoted to steemit and he was not making anything tangible back then, so I did not see any reason why I should join.

But, if you have had an encounter with him, you will know that he is strong-willed and his level of strength and faith is out of this world, so he kept on doing what he was doing and he was persistent with it.
He persuaded me to start blogging and eventually I did, they were times when I totally wanted to forget about the account, because after days of brainstorming and doing research, whenever I come up with a post, it usually looks as if no one is interested in the post, because it always has 1 or 2 cents.

I complained and complained but he kept on encouraging me and he has done well to push me to the level that I have attained today. Thank you so much @gbenga, may God bless your good heart.

For every other person that has helped me grow and that has supported me through upvotes and comments, the list is endless and I say a very big thank you.
I appreciate my new friends, those who have come around to support me on my show: Let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba which holds on this platform every Saturday. I say a big thank you.

Image Source

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Happy anniversary dear. A greater you I pray

Amen ma, thank you so much.

many congratulations for 1 year on steemit

Happy Steemit birthday dear
I wish you the best dear in your blogging career
Hehehe

Thanks a lot, I wish you the best too.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations dear,...don't forget to make steemit a better place for newbies like me too

We are trying all that is within our power to make steemit better for all of us.

One year no be joke o. Happy steemit birthday @@@oluwatobiloba

Congratulations on reaching a year on steemit. Like you said its been a rough start...

I wish you greater heights @oluwatobiloba

Thanks a lot, brother for the support. Greater heights too.

Happy birthday baby girl. Even if you no tell me happy birthday on my own steemit birthday day

I did not know the day you were celebrating your own now, oya come and buy cake for me.

Happy steemit birthday @oluwatobiloba. More sbd and higher steem power to your account. From grace to grace, glory to glory. I believed sky is your starting point. Congratulations. Once again

stock-vector-happy-birthday-vector-design-with-smileys-wearing-birthday-hat-in-white-empty-space-for-message-and-636331538.jpg

Thanks, bro higher grounds too.

How time flies.. This is just the beginning. I see greater days ahead too..

Thanks a lot for always being there @mr-aaron.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13