Celebrating the my birth date with those that impacted my life


In the land of the living, there is always a day that mark the beginning of your existence in life.
On this very day, a great leader and legend to be was born into a promising family.
With this assertion: I SAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME, MYSELF AND I

It is not by my power but by the grace of God that keep me going and to say nothing but the truth #steemit has been a great platform ever since I joined and you add to my achievement in the previous months because I was able to contribute to the advancement of the universe which has been my aim for so long.

Not forgetting those people that impact my life through their personality and mode of contributing their quota to the development of #steemit, people like @dimimp, @sniffnscury, @sirknight, @ehiboss, @arunava, @yoo1900, @surpassinggoogle, @eurogee, @ogoowinner, @fatherfaith, @adedoyinwealth, @surfyogi @iconelly and gloss of others.
Also in the list are great communities that add value to human existence like #campusgistars, #steemchurch, #sc-n, #naijapidgin, #steemitcentral, #wafrica, #steemrepo, #abujasteem, #christian-trail, #ulog, #steemgigs, #steemitbloggers. The list still continues...

You all had more meaning to my life.
I hope today mark the beginning of another exploit in my life.

Still remain my humble self @abidemiademok21

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @abidemiademok21, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @sniffnscury and @iconelly don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @sniffnscurry and @iconnelly ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abidemiademok21 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86