You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST WINNERS - CC- Character design

in #ccommonsart6 years ago

don't know if I mentioned this already but this is my personal account and I started CCommons.art to find opportunities and resources to share with the art community.
I've been welcomed by many communities here and I realized there is a lot of power in working together :D

Sort:  

Nice profile, posts and creations !

Yes, there is definitely a lot of power in working together. There are so much great talents and so much to do to enable everyone to access them. Cooperation in network learning and talent management are keys for sustainability and prosperity of the community an their participants. Challenges and opportunities are in front of us to make accessible what can seems to be. =)

Just finished work and also a meeting with one of the steemit-austria organizer. We plan to develop some future steemit-fests, steemit-days and a steemit-camp it seems, I am looking forward to organize that together. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29