You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Companionship and connections I can count on.

in #ccc5 years ago

Ah que linda publicación. Gracias por mencionarme. Yo también siento tu apoyo en #CCC. Es más sin tu apoyo, aún estuviese nadando en la arena. No perderemos la esperanza.
Un abrazo.

Ah what a beautiful post. Thanks for mentioning me. I also feel your support in #CCC. Moreover, without your support, I was still swimming in the sand. We will not lose hope.
To hug

Sort:  

@gertu Nos apoyamos unos a otros. Cada uno de una manera que podemos y todos juntos nos hace fuertes y más fuertes. Por cierto, no soy bueno nadando. 🤫

We support each other. Each in a way we can and all together is makes us strong and stronger. I am not great at swimming by the way. 🤫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83