Sort:  

You provide 1217.0 CC for your comments.

scary ones! lol

HAHAHAHA Happy Halloween

@tipu curate

😁 Thanks for the curation!

It seems that the cold arrived early this year. Halloween decorations look great

Some people put a lot of effort and imagination into their Halloween decorations.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
8

Beautiful 🎄 house 🏡 happy 😊 Halloween 🦇

Thanks! It seems more like Christmas, not Halloween!

Happy Christ 🎄 🎅 mas then 📝

The view out of your front door is beautiful.

Happy Halloween!

Thanks! I stayed in the house and took that photo through the open door with my phone.
I'm so glad that I do not have small children that I have to take out trick or treating tonight!

Not very pleasant weather to go trick or treating, certainly. 😊

Isn't a bit early for snow?

The earliest snow in recent memory was on November 20th. This is much too early! There is more on the way tonight.

I hope you're safe and this is going to melt quickly. We had two rainy days and I didn't like it. Now it's sunny again but it's chilly. Let's hope winter is still far, although meteorologists say we're going to have a tough winter. ☹️

I hope we have some mild November and December days ahead, although I see snow forecast for tonight and every single day next week. I feel like winter has descended!

😊
@melinda010100
Trick or Treat..🤔😊
I see you decorated your trees with lots of little white Snow Blobs for Halloween ..😉🙂..!!
Your so creative..what a great idea!!
I have had snow on Halloween before but not this year. I'm perfectly ok viewing the snow on your blog..❄❄❄❄❄☃️🎃⛄
🤗

Yeah... Snow blobs. It is still snowing. I am feeling a bit victimized here. Most places far to the north don't have snow yet!

Oddly enough 🤔 it's rather warmer than normal where I am 🤷‍♀️...!!! today. If was colder I would definitely be getting snow and lots of it.
But I know that can and will change in a heart beat..!
I hope you don't get victimized too bad..!!!! There's plenty of time soon enough for that.

They turned ours into a winter storm warning. We got about 6 inches.

Wow...!!!!!
@melinda010100
6 inches...😯😟 ...!! YIKES..!!
They canceled Halloween in my town. Very heavy rain and very strong gusty winds...! Colder temps coming in.

They announced mid morning that Halloween was still on here. I doubt it will be a successful candy hunt for most of them. The wind has died down some, so that will be helpful.

Wow, I can just imagine the cold wind there. I love halloween, thank you so much for sharing your photos. 😍

I feel sorry for anyone trying to take their children trick-or-treating tonight!

I agree. Better to stay indoors. Although it would be cute to see some ghost kids on winter clothes. I would wonder how one will pull that off. 🤔

They often have to wear winter coats and then you can't see their costumes! They will be wearing coats tonight, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06