You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp Paste is the Savior of CBD Products. (Revised)

in #cbd6 years ago

My stepbrother had bad seizures regularly until my stepmom started giving him CBD capsules... He's been seizure-free since. Fuck YouTube for taking down your content, especially because what you were (and are) promoting can help a lot of people. Keep it real, @web-gnar <3

Sort:  

wow thats amazing. I dont suffer from anything, but I have been taking the stuff for a year and have had vivid dreams every single night since. it really is a heal-all and does so many good things for the body, strengthens the bones and detoxes the body when you sleep. :)

Ive begun to dream less now, its all good yeah😁

Yeah thats what every stoner says, they smoke weed, and cant remember their dreams. My theory is that is weed uses up your dream energy while you are awake so that you have none left for when you need to regenerate at night and connect to the spirit realms. CBD is anti-psychotic so i think it helps you retain that psychic energy

Hmmmmn, uses up the dream energy,...makes total sense.. thanks man, that CBD is essential for real

That's awesome! Funny that you say that, since I started smoking pot I sleep so heavy that I never remember my dreams x) I don't take CBD but I smoke a lot of weed... When I'm not so low on funds I think I'll try taking it regularly myself

I think THC drains the psychic energy from the body in how gives you a mild hallucinogenic high, CBD prevents the drain. You WANT to remember your dreams, as that means you are getting into a deep sleep. You might actually NOT be sleeping heavy if you cant remember your dreams. You should look into this Hemp Paste stuff, its 100 times better than the CBD capsules. for your bro too! cheers man :)

oh thats dope bro i got this huge orgonite pyramid i decided 2 put it outisde 4 nearly 2 weeks then i go outside one afternoon a and a huge military black hawk helicopter is watching me and flyes a orbit around my house and then flys off and then a commcerical 4 passenger commerical helicopter shows up. i fucking filmed it 2 cause. i actually forgot a helicopter i think even fly over my house b4 that happened. and i knew it was gunna happen when i would go outside because somehow they can read ur fucking mind probably stolen et tech or something. at very least they can somehow track where u are even if ur inside ur hoouse with no visual 2 human eye way 2 see u. but makes sense seeing as there publicly aviable cameras that can already partially see threw some solid objects.

yes they can track scalar signatures they have tech to go that. you should post that shit son you said you filmed it well lets see take apic of your pyramid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82