GM CAVALIER 2point4L TWIN CAM ENGINE OIL CHANGE 01

in #cavalier6 years ago (edited)


"GM CAVALIER point4L TWIN CAM ENGINE OIL CHANGE 01"

  • This video is one where I slowly show the easy task of changing the oil in a 2001 Cavalier with a 2.4L Double Over Head Cam engine or an other GM J car, or probably the same for any other car with this GM engine. The car had been parked for a while while I alternated between using this coupe and a 2003 Cavalier sedan, so with periods with out use it had been a while with out an oil change, so it was time to get some clean oil in this car, and get rid of the old oil filter.

This is an mp4 version of the video, I originally made the video as a WMV, and changing from one format to an other might loose some visual quality from the original render, but I don't think the loss will be too great... However, D.Tube previously functioned with a wider variety of formats, so I debated trying the original file in the form it was originally edited in the off hand chance it would work.
But, for now I think I will just try and upload this MP4 version of this video, it should look as good as it did on YouTube, because it was YouTube that turned my original video into this MP4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28