CaturdayCollageContest #2- Entry #1

in #caturdaycollagecontest7 years ago (edited)

I love cats, so no way I'm missing out on @marcovanhassel Caturday Collage Contest!

imageMr. Lurv


My deeply missed foster cat Mr. Lurv (eng. Shabby). Better cat can not be desired, the family who adopted him really hit the jackpot. He was just a young cat when I got him, but he was missing some teeth and had a broken tooth. He was also thin, scarred and missing some skin on his ears.

After just a few days (it seemed) he became fat and lazy. Probably nice not having to live outdoors and fight for his meals. As you can see he loves relaxing and he never wandered far from home.

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Cats are great. I love them too. I follow youn, nice pocutre.

Thanks Lury. @thunderland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86