It's #Caturday and I am looking for new friends!

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

Hello #Caturday

I am @steemkitten and I like to cuddle.

steemkitten image by royal canin

I've been roaming the #cats tag for a while and I know 175 friends.

But it's getting a bit boring to cuddle the same people over and over.

So today I'll just beg for attention in the #Caturday category!

Maybe I can meet some nice new friends.


I have also adjusted my general cuddling intensity.

My cuddles are a bit softer now, so I'll be able to cuddle more often!


Give me a cuddle and I won't forget you!



meow?!

Sort:  

My first #Caturday is almost over and I had a lot of fun!

I've met 55 new steemians and a few particularly nice ones.

But now it's time to stop begging for attention here.

Thanks for all the love!

I'll go cuddle my old and newfound friends now!

meow!

Yay congrats @steemkitten! I know you will find a lots of new friends soon! ;)

I'll try to advertise it a bit.

I know "it's getting a bit boring to cuddle the same people over and over" but we not going anywhere cause we in this together, fur balls and all!

purrrrrrrrr, purrrrrrrrr

Hi @steemkitten!! Thanks again for visiting me on this Caturday!

Hello SteemKitten, nice to meet you! I am also a cat so it's always nice to meet other felines on here :-)

Cats are North America’s most popular pets: there are 73 million cats compared to 63 million dogs. Over 30% of households in North America own a cat.

hello friend I follow you excellent publication, I invite you to go through my blog maybe something you like

When a cats rubs up against you, the cat is marking you with it's scent claiming ownership.

They definitely own us. It's not the other way around. They are kings of their own domain, and that's one reason I like them. They rule themselves and don't need a ruler. That's how humans should be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84