Happy Caturday - My Master

in #caturday6 years ago

This is my Master and I'm her Slave.

20171207_225412.jpg

Moodzy the Queen

20171207_225451.jpg

We live in illusion. Humans, I meant.

See you.

Sort:  

She looks very cute when she close her eye due to the flash light.

You're right.

So nice and innocent. Hi pretty

Cats are subject to gum disease and to dental caries. They should have their teeth cleaned by the vet or the cat dentist once a year.

Poetry for my friend @oldtimer

Moodzy the Queen

Beauty sleeps in the reflection of the camera, the creator touches the soul of the angel with her beauty.
The imagination came up with all expectations in character of Moodzy the Queen.

Have a nice day my friend,
Do not wake up the queen, she needs to rest :)

You're a real poet, my friend.

I write poetry, but only when I have inspiration. Your queen inspired me, she is very sweet @oldtimer

Thug queen life :) Great shots man, thanks for sharing!

Verry tough indeed.

🤣 isn’t that the truth... I was for sure my cats pet for 17 years. She’s a beauty you have there. My girlfriend has two like her but not that beautiful dark colouring on the nose and ears. That really adds such a beautiful definition to her face. Following ❤️

Hehe looks like a queen indeed, definitely knows how to pose.

Is there any little prince or princess around :)

Just another Queen.

What a marvelous expression! Like all cats, I imagine she just graciously allows you to live in her house, as long as the food dish is replenished regularly....

No no no, No picture please !!!!,... Oh then I will go,.. go down with my eyelid :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28