It's Caturday Y'all

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

For moderated comments this blog is best viewed on STEEMPEAK.com: https://steempeak.com/caturday/@lyndsaybowes/it-s-caturday-y-all

IMG_2163.JPG

I've been saving my #catsofsteemit photos for Saturdays, and twice in a row now I remembered to post them on #Caturday. There could be hope for my memory after all!

Princess Scratcherlina

IMG_2162.JPG

Scratcherlina was hamming it up for the camera pretty good this week.

IMG_2150.JPG

I Am The Cat's Meow

The Bat-Mew

IMG_2152.JPG

A really shy and quiet guy this week. Ok, all the time. He's not a crime fighting kind of Bat-Mew.

IMG_2157.JPG

Probably has something to do with only having 4 toes on his back legs...

IMG_2159.JPG

Nap #4266

IMG_2171.JPG

Scratcher & Grayson again, just loving it up.

IMG_2174.JPG

I'm so grateful for the animals in my life. Their presence is always calming (except during 'fetch hour').

IMG_2168.JPG

I hope you have a fuzzy, soothing, nap filled #Caturday wherever you are.
Until next time #SteemFam...Meow!

Sort:  

Lovely to see your furry friends @lyndsaybowes! They all look pretty content and friendly together... but we have Crazy Cat Hour around here, too. So WATCH OUT!!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

I love Crazy Cat Hour haha, and all the different names that us Hoomans have for it. We call it Stampede Hour and Rowdy Hour too haha.

@lyndsaybowes, thank you for informing us what is going on with #catsofsteemit! I like the Bat-Mew! He seems to be a cool guy!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm looking forward to gardening posts again soon, and for now I'm glad you are tolerating the #catsofsteemit @cryptospa :) :) :) How is the weather there? We had a lot of rain today here.

Supermew VS Batmew meme comin' on...

Batmew all like, I am the night!

As @conversefiend would say: "I'm Batman"

Cats are such wonderful and almost mystical creatures. And, in many ways, so soothing and relaxing to be around... very grateful to be sharing space with a couple of them.

Great photos of your furry friends!

Do you prefer cats to dogs then @denmarkguy?

Well, we actually have both cats and dogs, but I am more of a cat person, overall. I did not grow up with cats because my dad was super allergic and thus "didn't like them," but had my first cat in college and have had between two and five of them around ever since.

if i didnt have my dogs i would constantly be in trouble and maybe doing facebook time from jail huh mitrado lol
love that tabby cat she b u t ful
have a great evening

You have a great evening too, thanks for stopping by Nick!

Have you been drinking Ginko Biloba tea lately??? Maybe that's what's boosting your memory :>)

Loooooolz...not that I'm aware of :) :) :)

Meow!! Your beautiful cats ❤🎶 what sweeties! Which one is the mom? I forget!

Mama Edgar left in the summer, right as she was weaning them, never returned :'(

jl8a3dc4m0.png

Thank you very much for such a colourful #Caturday pic!

aww beyond cute. ...meow

Sending little kitteh hugs to Mr. Joey up the way <3<3<3

aww poor Joey Cat. feeling displaced this days ...we keep moving things. but he still likes sleeping. lol

Jesus I love cats and the Idea behind the name (title) was great...super great...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87