Caturday with Jax

in #caturday5 years ago

Well haven't done a Caturday pic in a while. Here is Jax, one of our three indoor cats lounging around. He really didn't want to be bothered for the pic, but finally opened his eyes from his nap.
IMG_20190917_124557.jpg

Sort:  

ฅ/ᐠ-ᆽ-ᐟ\

Mew, Mew

Hahahaa... kitties must all go to this same school of learning "not-to-bother-with-surroundings" attitude... They all seem to know it well! :D

Edit: He's gorgeous!

Yes they do. This one is my favorite. I prefer the black over the white of the others, but he's also more interactive than the others. He'll usually follow me around the house and likes to curl up on my chest, and loves to chase balls or wadded paper around. I used to be more of a dog person, so I guess this fits closer.

"I'm just going to sit here and ignore you." :-D

It's a very elegant cat you have there.

I've sent you some CAT as a tip for your Caturday post. If you're not familiar with CAT, you can find out all about it on @catnet's profile.

Happy Caturday! :-)

Jax is not a black cat, right? Very close it seems or partly grayish and blackish. Reminds me of ninjas. I grew up with a bunch of cats. I love them.

Correct, head, face, and neck pretty black, but quite a bit of gray on back and tail. Blacks and grays are my favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31