Sort:  

Yeah, we are just not big fans of the Book of Farce. Such a meaningless zoo of garbage...

=^..^=

Way back when... a "Friend" on Fakebook would say, " Hey did you see that post yesterday. Turns out He was being "Shadowbanned"

Then when they started doing it to me they got permanently banned from my life...... lol

Same shizz with Twatter and I am currently on a mission to become GhoulGhoul free..... good luck with that right...? The Google is all up in our stuff, and they know what we should see and say..... smfh

I often wish I coud trade places with Sammi Jo. That Cat has got it made..... lmao

Come to think of it CeeCee, looks like you do too.....

Random stolen internet cat photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97