Caturday 🐈

in #caturday6 years ago

Hello, Steem Cats 🐱

It's Caturday 😸.

I want to share some photos of my cat Shravfy.

imageedit_12_2203011464.jpg

I hope you all have great Caturday 🦁

DSC_0075.JPG

Have a nice Sunday 🐈


Source

@fbslo

Sort:  

Hello there Shravfy 😍. I also have 2 cats and at the moment 6 kittens which soon will go to their new home.. however keeping this angel:
received_943626692457168.jpeg

Followed and Upvoted!

The cat a very curious and funny animal.

OMG this is super cute! I've been thinking of getting a cat for myself for so long. Are they as high maintenance as dogs?

Female cats are \polyestrous

hi Shravfy. you are sooo cute 😍😍😍

Thats cute! Looks like she is enjoying the sunshine today :)

Touching, naughty, wise, playful and many other words that can be said about cats and cats. They come to our house and become family members. They say that the cat is absolutely independent and does not care about its owners. But this is perfect nonsense and a phenomenal lie. The cat knows perfectly well who lives with her in the house. And she certainly loves her owners. Of course, not as people do, but loves, misses, rejoices when you come into the house. She does it completely in her own way, but we understand this.

This Šraufi is so cute 👍🏻 My father-in-law has a cat Pika 🐈 She is very funny one. I also introduce her on steemit because it is impossible not to like her 😂 I think it’s the same with yours Šraufi. Cats know how to do it 🤣😂😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17