Hello Blue Eyes...

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

This is a regular countryside cat. One of those will come to eat some food, but will not allow any petting. Try to move closer that 2 metres and it will run away.

A very pretty kitty with thick, fluffy fur :)

kitty siamese.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/5, 1/125, 105mm, ISO320)

And this is his play buddy. One of the most photogenic ones. Always looks so nice, calm, and looking straight to the camera.
No petting allowed as well.

kitty black spot.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/7.1, 1/125, 105mm, ISO320)

Wondering how they keep the white fur so clean? They keep rolling on the ground!

Happy Caturday kitty maniacs! <3


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

I wish I had those beautiful blue eyes. They are both beautiful cats and it's a shame that they won't let you touch them. But as you know, you have to respect their wishes. Tip!

If I could spend more time with them I am sure I would bribe them :P
But I see them only few times a year... Such cute kitties :)

That does take a very long time trying to gain their trust.
They sure are cute! : )

omg those eyes! They're so cute. Too bad they don't want to get pet

They are still nice to look at at least :)

yea, I can see that :) I'd probably still try to pet them all over again haha

Oh I am trying.. but they run away :p

unique eyes like blue water

Yeaa.. extra blue!

I love cats, they are my favourite animals!!

Mine too :D
and snails...

You are so lucky to catch the moment. Cool content and also brilliant photos

Thank you very much :)

Look like they should be in a house.

The person that feeds them doesn't want cats inside the house.

yes,cats are so cute, excellent

Thanks! They are :)

wow! they are very beautiful and clean. it is amazing. cats have different characters: someone constantly licking themselves and someone running around dirty

Hahaha Just like humans ;) :D

Awwww... pretty kitties! Love the blue eyes on the dark fur on the face! Lol - playbuddy has a smudge on his nose...

That's how I recognize the playbuddy. There is another one there similar, but doesn't have that spot ;)

these cat's eyes are so beautiful.

Oh yeaaa they are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16