Caturday Saturday ! Cute kitten alert!

in #caturday6 years ago

Good morning everyone! Saturday would not be complete without posting a Caturday pic or two :) This is my cat Shadow when he was a kitten. The little guy fell asleep on my mouse when he wasn't much bigger than it himself. :) Caturday is by @dswigle

SAM_0304.jpg

SAM_0306.jpg

DQmYwzBeLvECTuPXdcvESQYeCewjXYKqAZfCn4rB87Zm6Gy.png

Banner created by @bearone for #teamcanada

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deborahmack to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

omg he is sooo cute!! that's why I love Caturday :)) to see all the sweet cats :D we were thinking about naming our cat shadow :)

Thanks lovablesoul ! :) I am sure it will be a great name for your cat!

Omg, so cute!! I just love little fur ball kittens. :D And he has beautiful blue eyes.

lol thanks Debra. They changed to green as he got a little older...Blue was much prettier. Sorry I am so behind on my responses. The last few days have been nutz.

I totally understand. I'm only sitting here today because I have a ton of videos to process for my gaming channel.

The tree is finally up but I've yet to wrap one gift... I need to get on the ball and be more busy. lol

Well at least you are close to being done. I am so far behind. My daughter is moving to Florida and wasn't supposed to be home for Christmas. Just found out that changed and won't be leaving til Jan 5.
I am very happy but I now have so much more to get done lol...

I'm still planning the rest of my dinner if that makes you feel better. lol

That is a mixed blessing for you. :D

It does make me feel better lol Debra! At least my moms doing the dinner at her place and I just contribute a couple of dishes. Yes a very happy yet chaotic blessing :)

I can't find name tags... would it be too redneck to write their names in sharpie? Ha!!

lmao!! Go for it! :P

they look good together :)))

Lol they do, thanks tali72 :)

Oh my gosh! How can you look at these photos and they not bring a big smile to your face! Just adorable!!

lol thanks deerjay. He sure is a cutie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77