Caturday! Raindrops Keep Falling on Paint's Head

in #caturday7 years ago




Raindrops keep falling on my head

Just like the cat who’s too long for his tunnel
Nothin’ seems to fit
Cuz the ceiling is leakin,’ and my human is freakin’

Raindrops might fall upon my head
But that doesn’t mean my eyes won’t soon be turning huge
When dinner is for me
Cause I can’t stop the leaking for my human
But I’m free
The whole house belongs to me.
and
Nothing’s worrying me.


Thank you, and Steem on!
Mary Helen
Photo by Cubbyworks, starring Paint










Sort:  

Many Egyptians worshipped the goddess Bast, who had a woman’s body and a cat’s head.

Cool! That would be a good name for a female cat.

Yeah..! I'd love to make a collage. Thanks!

Looking forward to it !😸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33