YOGURT MAKER

in #catsnaps5 years ago (edited)

Gerry keeping warm on the yogurt maker. Looks like he's trying to hatch more Gerrys :-)

20190415_202725.jpg

20190415_202727(0).jpg

Just what I need another 8 Gerry's.

20190415_202733.jpg
QmYTHzHSTjSaSj1QeXAqffm65iU8fAYw7k2WLZh8kqE9CA.jpg

Sort:  

Hmmm. I don't know where to start. Yogurt maker???? And it gets warm? Never heard of one and how does it work?

Or, Gerry sitting on it is hysterical. Or, hatching more Gerrys. I laughed out loud at that. And, no, you likely don't need more Gerrys.

What a fun post....

Thanks @nana-nini

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg
https://www.gourmia.com/item.asp?item=10143

The one I have is no longer made. :-(

Hahaha! Very funny! You actually use you cat to hatch yoghurt!! Energy saving at its finest!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think he is adding too much heat :-)

Hi @manorvillemike,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

LOL Gerry looks so funny .

Gerry being Gerry :-=)

An 8-pack of Gerry's? After all, yogurt does tend to be white, so you never know what he might be hatching!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Now I'm going to have Gerry nightmares :-)

Haha I thought it was Gerry's turn on making the yogurts today, instead I see he is busy hatching Gerry's.

One Gerry is a lot to handle.

Hahaha I’ll adapt one Gerry if hatched 🤣

Be careful what you wish for. :-)

If it fits.... it sits.... lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77