KITTEN CLASS PICTURES // Mickey, Betty & Patty

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

Since the kittens have been with me for six months, we decided to take a class picture. Thus proving my home schooling has produced results.

IMG_6077.JPG

Little closer, that's good. ....SNAP

IMG_6076.JPG

Mickey helps his brother Patty look more presentable by some last minute grooming.

IMG_6080.JPG

Sort:  

Look at those shiny coats! It's not jut brotherly grooming - looks like Dad's good care is paying off! Love cats - have 3 now myself. Don't know what I'd do without them. Thanks for sharing yours! Look forward to some action shots.

Thanks @aerialpegasus They do grow on you.

Such cute cats! It's always nice when animals (especially cats) get along with each other.

Amazing what 6 months can do. Absolutely adorable. My daughters response was Awwwwww!

They were a wild bunch of 5 at the start. Like these guys....

images.duckduckgo.jpg

I love to look at them !! they are so wonderful !!!!!

I'm a proud papa.

They are very cute. I love this group photo and it is one of the best :)

Yes, they look very organized.

Very cute. It's fun to have more than one kitten and watching them play together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88