|| EVEN MORE CAT PHOTOS! iPHONE PORTRAIT MODE IS KILLING IT! ||

in #cats6 years ago

I really like the new portait mode that came with the most recent iPhone update, despite not having an iPhone 8 or X (which have the even cooler background black out effect). The detail and perspective you get using the "depth effect" is pretty impressive. Apple definitely has some problems with their products, but this feature is not one of them, I love using it. You definitely need good lighting to really get the effect, but during the day (particularly early in the morning and in the afternoon) the lighting is beautiful.

Check out the kitties below!



Photo Nov 07, 16 00 50.jpg

Here is Cleo stretching after a long nap (AKA all the time).



Photo Nov 07, 15 18 12.jpg

This is Blaze, relaxing at the top of the stairs.



Photo Nov 07, 15 18 59.jpg

And lastly, Tiger taking a break in his cat tunnel.



LISTEN TO MY MUSIC HERE!
AND SOME NEWER TRACKS HERE!

Sort:  

Nice kitties

Thanks!

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

Oh, I got the TP bro.

Ailurophile is the word cat lovers are officially called.

That's me!

In multi-cat households, cats of the opposite sex usually get along better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28