Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Sunshinin' Sunday Shots of the Crew!

in #cats5 years ago

Once again, all 3 of the cats spent nearly the whole afternoon in the front room upstairs. It definitely stays warmer, and they are heat-fiends. They were all passed out when I came in to take the pictures, BUT, the shots look awesome cause I had plenty of sunshine, so I'll take it as a win. Enjoy!


Tiger on the rocking chair.

tiger.jpg


Cleo chillin'.

cleo.jpg


Blaze on a recliner.

blaze.jpg


Cleo looking very elegant, closer shot.

cleo2.jpg


Check out my Variashuns E.P. here.


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Thanks! I'll let him know he's becoming internet famous, lol.

should I start to use the hashtag on here?

haha that's awesome!

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03