Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Portraits of the Cats on a Sunshinin' Afternoon! Plus, Kenji's Weekly Bonus Pic!

in #cats5 years ago

The portrait-mode shots came out really good today, all of the cats were in a really well light area of the room, and sat perfectly still for me. I also ran into Kenji rolling around in the grass, and she happily posed for her weekly picture. I hope you enjoy the shots of the kitties today!


Epic shot of Tiger.

tgr2.jpg


Cleo transforming into her final Nap-Form.

cleo.jpg


Tiger, alternate angle.

tgr3.jpg


I love this shot of Blaze.

blz.jpg


BONUS! Kenji chillin'.

kenji.jpg



Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

If you sing/rap/whatever and want to put something on track 2wo, contact me!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

The sun really shows off their colorful coats.

Yea I love how shiny they are, lol.

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62