Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! One Shot Purr Cat!

in #cats5 years ago

Well, not a massively successful day today. I only managed one shot per cat, though I did get nice portrait-mode shots of both Cleo and Blaze, as they were hanging out in direct sunlight around noon. Tiger eluded me for a few hours, but I did catch him with a close-up after dinner, lol. Enjoy the photos!

Blaze checkin' out the world outside.

2b.jpg


Cleo curled up in the sun.

3cl.jpg


Tiger lookin' good.

1ti.jpg


Follow me on Choon!

Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Better luck tomorrow :-)

hah, same outcome today, though the shots of Cleo and Tiger came out awesome!

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24