Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Lazy Monday Cat Photos!

in #cats4 years ago

Despite my best efforts, today was a VERY lazy day for the gang. I tried to get them to run around a bit, play with some toys, but they weren't having it. They were all up late last night, running around, opening cabinets, so I guess their laziness today makes sense. Fortunately, lazy cats mean easy photos, which I guess is a plus. I didn't get any group shots, though I did catch Blaze and Tiger together in the same room, though not particularly close to each other, haha.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger passed out on his throne.

1.jpg


Up close Cleo.

2.jpg


Up close Blaze, sleeping on his toys.

3.jpg


Tiger and Blaze, and a room filled with cat stuffs.

4.jpg


Blaze again, still sleeping.

5.jpg


Tiger, doing the same.

6.jpg


Cleo, also now sleeping.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36