Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Friday Fotos of the Cats + A Great Bonus Shot of Blaze and Cleo Together!

in #cats5 years ago

I managed a single photo of each cat individually, which all came out fine, but I also discovered Cleo and Blaze napping together later in the day, so I count that as a major win! The photo isn't as crispy as the portrait-mode shots, but it's cute so I've included it, hehe. Enjoy the pictures!


Sleepy-time kitties together.

cleoblaze.jpg


Tiger chillin'.

tiger.jpg


Blaze, in his perch.

blae.jpg


And Cleo, passed out hard, as usual.

cleo.jpg


Check out my Variashuns E.P. here.


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25