GRAPTHAR'S DAILY CAT PHOTOS! FINALLY TOOK SOME DAYTIME SHOTS! GLOWING SUN CATS!

in #cats6 years ago

Got some more photos for you all! I decided to actually take some during the day, cause the lighting in our house sucks at night, and it paid off. These actually turned out really nice, I love the detail and the background blur that happened, super HD cats.

Glowing Sun Cat as promised.

Photo Jan 21, 15 56 49 (1).jpg


Here's Cleo again, just thought this shot turned out nice.

Photo Jan 21, 15 56 35 (1).jpg


Tiger, relaxing in the sun. Blaze is behind him on his favorite blanket.

Photo Jan 21, 15 57 30.jpg


Cleo in her den. She loooooves this spot.

image1.jpeg


Lastly, here's Tiger and Blaze again, but with the focus on Blaze. I like Tiger's face here..

image2.jpeg



The Supple Krew Soundcloud

Grapthar 2017 Soundcloud

Grapthar 2018 Soundcloud

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

I love cat. Those cat look so sweet and interesting colour.
I'm join a couple of days back. kindly check my profile once

Just gave you a follow! I commented on your intro too! Welcome to Steemit!

the tiger and blaze look cute! nice photography!

I will tell them you said so! Thank you!

What a lovely pics, they look furrtastic 😸

Hehe why thank you!

Approximately 40,000 people are bitten by cats in the U.S. annually.

While it is commonly thought that the ancient Egyptians were the first to domesticate cats, the oldest known pet cat was recently found in a 9,500-year-old grave on the Mediterranean island of Cyprus. This grave predates early Egyptian art depicting cats by 4,000 years or more.

berry berry interesting

adorable cats, I also love cats :)
I'm going to follow you for seen more your precious post like that !

Thanks! I try and post cat photos once a day hehe

Perfect friend are very nice those cats, I also have excellent pets I love them

Me too! They're great animals

They are too beautiful every time I like them more, there is Cleo that nice regards

Hehe yep, Cleo is a funny cat.

Wow! So cute😍😍
I just loved your post @grapthar.
Truly,lovely and beautiful photography.

Thanks for sharing this post.😊

Have a wonderful day!!

Thank you very much! You too!

Wow great photos. I like the cat that have a face like a tigger 🐯 .

I just drop a new post about my tour around the department of fine and industrial art https://steemit.com/travel/@samexycool/my-tour-around-the-department-of-fine-and-industrial-arts-in-the-university-of-uyo

@grapthar please upvote for me thank you.

Cool! I wish I knew what kind of cats they were, we adopted them and they are mixed.

I'll check out your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85