Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Feline Friday Foto Fun!

in #cats4 years ago

I managed some shots today of both Cleo and Tiger showing off their beautiful green peepers. Blaze didn't want to make it as easy, as he kept turning his eye away from me, but I did get a nice shot of him relaxing in the sun. Alas, no group shots, but it's been almost a week, so I'm due for some soon, lol. Enjoy, and Happy Feline Friday!


Tiger in his tunnel.

5tigeryees.jpg


Cleo's big ol' green eyes.

2cleoeyes.jpg


Blaze posing in the sun.

4blazepose.jpg


Cleo, passed out.

3cleosleep.jpg


Tiger, tired.

1tigersleep.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

Cleo has exotic eyes...

I know, they're great when they're actually open, haha.

I like how Tiger looks like he's super curious about what you're doing, in the top photo! Nice set of shots.

=^..^=

Yea i think i surprised him when i walked up the stairs really fast and got the photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17