Curator Cat Follow Friday: Please help me Welcome @twocatsncounting to Steemit!

in #cats6 years ago

Part of the intent behind the Curator Cat blog was always to seek out and highlight excellent "cat related" content on Steemit.

At the same time, in my early days here, I was helped a great deal by "more experienced" members who were big supporters of Steemit newcomers.

Curator Cat Follow Friday is my own initiative to welcome a new cat lover/cat blog to Steemit... that I think shows promise as a potentially valuable member of the community.

So with no further ado, please help me welcome @twocatsncounting to Steemit!

Cats
A sneak peek at @twocatsncounting's first post... you'll have to visit to see the whole picture!

New as of August 14th, @twocatsncounting offers a blend of stunning cat photography of the blogger's two "tuxedo" cats, mixed with personal blog musings.

Cat
Obligatory Curator Cat selfie!

For those of us into kitties, well worth checking out and giving a follow and upvote to!

Personally speaking, I have had a busy week... lots of things going on in the house (and NOT just napping!), trying to "help" one of my humans work on creative things as he gets ready for an art show this fall.

Hope you're all having a beautiful day out there! It's Caturday tomorrow, so I hope you have your cat photos ready to go!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this post! Thank you for taking the time and effort to write it. What an awesome surprise to wake up to. I shall try and keep up with posting stuff. I suppose one never runs out of cute cat pictures, so I have no excuse. :-)

@twocatsncounting, your posts encouraged me to get started on my "Follow Friday" program, which I've been noodling around for some time... and you're quite right, cats have a way of providing endless photo opportunities!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Happy Caturday to you too! Here is to many more ‘Follow Friday’ posts!

Great idea. And now I follow also the other account 😺

I guess I have now set my challenge: To find a cool new contributor to feature every Friday! Shouldn't be too difficult, though!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

I know, right? I thought they were worthy of some extra attention and welcome to Steemit love. With a lot of people slowing on their posting, it's nice to see something new!

=^..^=

Great initiative @curatorcat! Those 2 kitties are adorable and I am on my way now to welcome them. : )

Thanks @whatisnew; I think it's important that we do what we can to welcome and encourage those who add cool content to Steemit.

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

I couldn't agree with you more.
Happy Caturday to you too! : )

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thanks for the contest and upvote @dpet; always happy to support Steemit's pet photo channel!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

wooow, they are adorable, i love cats so much, take a look on my kitten :
https://steemit.com/cats/@sawyer2020/i-found-a-homeless-kitten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84