You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Just Some Close-ups of the Crew!

in #cats5 years ago

Hail to thee, Blaze, oh Blaze, Cat-Superior of all cats!
Man, Iove this ginger tom. So glad you rescued him, @grapthar. Oh, Tiger, oh Cleo, you're awesome too, but Blaze is the Conqueror! my hero
Somebody block me from commenting on cat pix ever again....

Sort:  

I want to appropriate this image but I wouldn't know what to do with it... just make a poster of it and lord it over that puny little tyrant cat Bobinski, aka Bob-Rotten, or Bobi the Bad.

haha, well you're welcome to use it in anyway you see fit! If you make a tshirt, I just demand one of them myself ;)

Blaze is a very cool dude, he never really gets upset and keeps the other two in line.

I love Blaze!!!
And if I knew how to create memes with words and all that, I'd probably appropriate this picture WITH FULL CREDIT to the amazing cat photographer and rescuer, the great @grapthar :) ! And I'm not being sarcastic or anything. Ridiculous? Of course! Always! Part of the appeal of cats is that they are simply ridiculous creatures with delusions of grandeur. (More like us than our beloved dogs are, right?)

haha!

I use an app called "meme generator", but I think they have browser versions you can do on the computer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83