Homeless Cats of Istanbul: The Handsome

in #cats6 years ago

the handsomee.jpg
Dear All,

Would you like to meet my rebellious motor-rider son? Here he is...

I call him as “The Handsome” and could only catch a exposure of him on the motorbike of my neighbour in front of my apartment. He seems to be a little bit snob, thus he is distant to people. It is very rare that I see him hanging around in my street. I guess he spends most of his time chasing after female cats.

I hope to get much more chance to know him in the coming days; so that I would like to add much more information here about him.

Thanks for reading and upvoting in advance!
bumut

P.S: Below please find and also visit my favorite animal shelter. But please bring things like old newspaper, cartoon boxes, medicine or food with you for the animals there. You can find here the opportunity to take a walk in the neigbourhood together with the animals in the shelter for about 30 minutes.
handsome ek resim.jpg

Sort:  

Hope there are more stories about the handsome in the future :)

I haven't seen him for a while. But i guess he is hanging around. Hope to see him more for more stories

Come and check my other cats if u have time...

Congratulations @bumut! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @bumut! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30