My CAT Post for 'Caturday' (Because Cats are PURR-fect Creatures)

in #cats5 years ago

It is Saturday, Isn't it??? I'm not positive because my brain is fried from chemicals added and leeched into my munincipal drinking water.

I guess I can check the calendar on my smartphone, but it all seems too much of an effort, and waste of energy. Who really cares if this is Saturday or not; I can pretend that it is, even if it's not...RIGHT??? Of course I can; and I bet I'll still get into Heaven when I die.

Cat Fact:

It was considered a serious crime in ancient Egypt to kill a cat without having a 'good' reason for doing so. If you killed a cat because you were evil, or stupid...you might find yourself buried in sand up to your neck in the desert, facing the sun with your top eyelid slit...(I made the second part up, but maybe it's true?)

Anyway...Have a happy day, and do something wonderful for our feline friends, like donating to an animal shelter or something like that. Don't be cheap.

Image Source


@AverageOutsider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21