Young Man's Email "What Seminary Would You Recommend?"

in #catholic5 years ago

Hello. I have been listening to and enjoying your commentary on YouTube for a couple of months now. I don't have a YouTube account, so I thought I would reach out to you here.

I am a young man seriously considering pursuing a priestly or religious vocation. Your recent video on MHT Seminary lines up with what I have heard about the place. I would be very interested to hear your thoughts on where a young man can go to become a good priest in this day and age, any other advice you would have for men considering the religious life, as well as your thoughts on the CMRI.

I attend Mass at the CMRI and have been impressed with the character of the priests. My sister and I are actually moving in the near future to be near the chapel, seminary, and convent. I have heard from people (within "Resistance" circles) that the CMRI seminary is not as strong on the academic front. Do you think there is any truth to this?

Also, are you aware of any English or French language sedevacantist monasteries or friaries? I am aware of the Carmelites in Mexico, however, I do not speak Spanish.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, and if you were to make a public response to this message I would appreciate if you left out any identifying details.

May Our Cruficied Lord and His Most Sorrowful Mother bless and keep you in this Holy Week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14