AHHHH, THE LIFE OF A CAT

in #cat6 years ago

I'd be lying if I said that I wasn't a little envious of our cat, Inca. These photos show a typical day in her life, and if she's not relaxing or sleeping, she's eating, which is also one of my all-time favourite things to do. She doesn't need to stress about anything, because all her needs are taken care of. Ahhhh, yes, the life of a cat, or at least this cat.

20180826_201852.jpg

20180826_182916.jpg

20180826_080443.jpg

Photos and content by white.tiger

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-28T11:16:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 835.50/200.00
Total Photos: 136
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Such a beautiful name! I love the last photo, she looks like she is shooting laser beams out of her eyes 😁. She sure looks like she is loving life. I do sometimes get jealous of my kitties getting to sleep all day long.

Haha, thankyou. You are right, it does loom like laser beams.😁

Cats have such marvelous and pampered lives! Well... at least those of us with good and loving homes! Inca looks incredibly comfortable with her surroundings.

=^..^=

She's one spoilt kitty, thankyou.

Cat pets have it the best, most of them anyway haha. Look at that lazy kitty!

Yes, our dogs often look at her through the window, lazing around where ever she pleases, and I do feel sorry for them. But cats just don't get as smelly as dogs. Even though I love dogs too.

Yeah, they do smell bad hahaha

Awww! Thanks for the black cat fix!

You're welcome, there's plenty more where that came from.😁

She is beautiful.. how old is she? And is she a only child lol.. i ha e never had just one cat at a time. Even now i have the two kittens sake and sushi.20180818_105251.jpg

They are gorgeous! Inca has a sister who is very grumpy, her name is Sandy. Inca tries to play with her, but Sandy just wants to attack her back. I always think it would be nice to get a playful kitty for Inca, but we are in a rental and I think we are already pushing our luck with two cats, two dogs and two guinea pigs. Inca is two years old, she's a sweetheart.😊

Same as us haha but we dont have piggies we have a hamster and a baby squirrel i found lol.

Oh, how cute. Would love to see photos of them.

Im planning on letting him back into the wild in a few weeks💛

20180813_123205.jpg

And this is chichi , idk how long they live but he is about a year and a half now. I got him when we first moved to Florida. My son and i are from maui💛
20180317_110856.jpg

Oh they are just gorgeous, both of them. I don't think I would have the heart to let him go, there's so many dangers for the poor things. It's funny because my sons nickname is chichi, I don't really know why, we always call him that since I can remember. Thanks for sharing your photos, they are so cute.

Well my dogs and cats keep trying to go after the squirrel so i dont want them to hurt him anymore. Ive already been nursing his broken foot back to health.

Oh, yes, that would be a worry. He just looks like such a cutie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87