Think This Will Fly for Valentine's Day?

in #cars6 years ago

The ad spread that might get my eyes scratched out!

"What do I get for Valentine's for a guy who loves classic Volkswagens and Porsches?"

See, I KNOW what their wives and girlfriends are thinking... and I'm just trying to help! But it might get weird.

My sweetie's restoration shop sells a line of clothing - kind of like how Harley Davidson fanatics don't just want their bike... they also want to dress in their favorite brand. I figured it would be great to make an ad set so that our fans' mates would have another gift idea if they needed it.

AKK Valentines 5.jpg

Kind of the same feel as Victoria's Secret, right? Black and white with a hot pink flourish.


They'll get a witty caption of some sort... like:

AKK Valentines 6.jpg

Ladies Love Steely Men.


AKK - Valentines 1.jpg

Ladies Love a Man Who's Going Places


AKK - Valentines 2.jpg

Ladies Love a Hardworking Man


AKK Valentines 10.jpg

That kind of thing, right?

I'm a little nervous that these handsome guys might melt the Internet. Or that we might have to add crowd control officers here at the shop.

Unintended consequences... you never see them coming.

Sort:  

May be useful for everyone, spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86