A nice looking Alfa Romeo Milano.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I don't know anything about this Alfa Romeo Milano, but it is an outstanding looking car, I think it looks awesome.
If anyone knows the year and make of this car I would love to know, thanks.

IMG_5813.JPG

IMG_5808.JPG

IMG_5812.JPG

IMG_5809.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Now that's a nice looking machine, I like it. :o)

Me too, I would love to own one, cheers agaupt.

What a sweet looking car, I can see Sean Connery sitting in this little beauty, thanks for that.

Yeah he always looks cool behind the wheel didn't he, Lol, cheers.

That is a nice car. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks harry, it's a cool car isn't it, cheers.

Yes it is.

That is a beautiful looking car!

Sure is, I think it's a pretty cool looking car too, cheers mate.

wow this is a so sweet car.

It's great isn't it, I could see myself in this, Lol, cheers.

Alfa Romeo 75 was the last car they did before Alfa Romeo was acquired by Fiat...but this doesn't look like the regular Alfa Romeo 75, maybe this is a custom made.

Yeah I did a fair bit of searching to find out what year it is, but I couldn't find any that looked the same, so you could be right there. Thanks for that cheers.

Nice car, nice color, 👌

Thanks, I'm glad you like it, cheers.

This post has received a 4.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

You got a 1.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @silverbug! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17