Guess who's back!

in #cars5 years ago

It's been a long time since I was active, but I'm back now. Last time I was on here, the Skyline was down for the count. She's back up and running now, and I've got big plans for her. Plus, I have a couple smaller projects (pictures included of my new-to-me mini bikes in need of restoration).

Also, I finally got the broken corner light fixed on the Skyline!

more updates to come later, got a guy lined up to do some bodywork for free, plus I'm working on getting some decent wheels on. After that, it'll be on to spraying the car pink! Couldn't be more excited to see what happens with my car this year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cool GTR in the first picture!

Posted using Partiko Android

He let me drive it that day... lots of fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being an awesome Partiko user! We have delegated 15 Steem Power to you! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, which means more friends, and mode rewards!

If you have any questions while using Partiko, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us directly! You can send us a Partiko message if you use Partiko Android (Partiko Message will be available for iOS soon), or you can directly leave a message under our latest post!

Together, let's change the world.

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16