Sort:  

It's a great car, I've always liked everything that BMW does, it has quite high production and manufacturing standards, although strangely I've never bought one.

Personally, the M2 is one of my favourite cars from BMW. Plus having a manual is pretty awesome especially in a newer vehicle.

Awesome to have car review team on steem :)

Posted using Steeve

..from M3, M4...WOW THAT'S LOUD :DD

It sounds suuperloud for sure. I'm more Mercedes guy tho but this one looks great!

If I wanted a car that I did not want to modify and leave bone stock or was wanting a comfortable daily driver I would definitely go with Mercedes. The S class is one car you don't mind getting stuck in traffic.
That being said if I wanted a raw drivers car that I could customize to my liking, it would be a toss-up between the M2 and M3 as I can get it in a manual.

But to be completely fair I would take a new Lotus Evora over either of those in a heartbeat :-P

Hah if I had looot of money I'd take some G class and will be happy forever...and tesla also :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I have only driven one Tesla before and that was the P85D and it definetly was a cool car and looked very sharp but I was disapointed in the overall quality of the interior. The new Tesla roadster looks pretty insane though :-P

mmmmmmmm....

Get me behind that wheel! Can only imagine how it feels to pilot that sweet ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12