Not everything goes to plan | The Trials of a Car Reviewer

in #cars6 years ago

Today, I've been putting together the Type R FK8 Civic Review, when I came across this clip, I had forgotten how funny this was.

Bear in mind Michael and myself had just returned form Good Revival and been racing heritage Mitsubishi's around a circuit for an hour or so, hence my screams of pain.

Anyway we thought you'd guys would like to see it doesn't always go to plan.

Sort:  

Who carries a radio with them?

Not many these days I would reckon :)

in the words of Ray Stantz " it just popped in there" crazy what enters your mind :) thank you, | apologies for the late reply, Steemit didn't want to play.

Haha, it happens to all of us :)

I'm curious how draining is upvoting on your voting mana/power now? Same, better or worse than before?

I will start upvoting tommorow when mine is recharged to 100%.

I’ve been reading it all, and it seems a love hate system that’s being rolled out, if the platform doesn’t fair well, I’m sure they’ll tweak it. As for your question not a clue 🤔

Although I personally dislike Civics, I don't entirely mind the Type R's.

Like that there are some car focused blogs on here! I will follow you guys and check out your past content. Saw a pretty awesome 3rd gen RX7 on the highway the other day here in Boston and then a crisp white Supra at the beach. Don't usually see interesting cars much around here with our terrible roads and all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85