Do we have an interest for Automotive news on Steem?

in #cars8 years ago

Seems to be a lack of tags for blogs relating to automotive news, culture and mechanics. My writing would cover a range of topics including DIY tutorials and coverage of official NJ Car meets. My name is Adam and I have no formal training besides a love of all things automotive.

Sort:  

I agree, I want to start a post of my LX Torana restoration!

Sure, I would be interested.

An opritunity to learn is always a good one.

Absolutely. It would be nice to have some pictures too

Where is all the cars and car stories! I cant believe there isnt more! You would think lots of people would have restoration stories to tell etc,? ⛽🚘🚗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23