$500 USD Nissan Skyline R32!

in #cars5 years ago

Found this cheap as chips Skyline R32 GTS Type S for sale at the Japanese auctions in Nagoya.

This particular one happens to be a rebuilt R grade with an E interior and E exterior. Not the greatest but actually doesn't look so bad in the pictures. Carpets and seats are in good condition but the steering wheel has a lot of wear showing it's age and mileage at 220,000km.

Either way, this is an awesome buy for a mere $581 USD!

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Thats so crazy cheap!
im looking for a track car ... ;)
but to get that in aus i think it'll cost me just a tad more than 500 lol

I know right! I wish both of our countries didn't have such high import duty tax and road registration :(

Got the same car in Japan, in Ebisu hope it's still in one piece though as I haven't been driving there for ages ...
DSC00113.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13