Hot or Not? Mitsubishi FTO

in #cars6 years ago

Something tells me that this is going to go strait to the Not section... Powered by a 1.8liter inline 4 and front wheel drivetrain makes the Mitsubishi FTO one of the least favourite JDM cars out there.

These can be picked up for as little as $200 USD at the Japanese auctions in questionable to fair trim and roughly $400-700 for an above average version similar to the below which sold for $771 USD with a 3.5 Grading and 86,000km on the clock.

So what's your verdict?

HOT OR NOT?

Let me know in the comments section below

Sort:  

Have you ever seen the Jackie Chan movie Thunderbolt? It had a chase scene with him in a FTO racing a R32 Skyline.

I never watched the actual movie but I've seen clips of it on YouTube. Wasn't the hero car the FTO? Lol!

Yah he was, in the final race scene he drove a 3000 GT

Ah I remember the 3000GT race.. I think I should actually watch the movie in it's entirety or is it too cheese?

A lot of these are Autos, yuk

I actually haven't seen a manual for sale at the auctions before.. Lame

Thats rough. I test drove a manual about 11 years ago, probably more but it was still pretty shit. Its low to the floor like an RX-7 but the field of view is aweful

That interior fell from the top of the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way down.

...And its auto.

Fell out the tree and into Verulam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83