This🚗car is freaking😵awesome!!! If I only had the $$$...🤢

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

zdhstrrst.jpg

steem crta.png

Hello fellow Steemians!

Through my whole life I admire certain cars, maybe I'll own one in the near future. Staying optimistic so I'll correct myself & say for a fact I'll own one in the near future. The BMW is probably one of the most recognized companies out there. Okay, they don't really make super-luxury cars in a sense that the car costs 500,000$ but rest assured ( If you haven't sat in one before ) German products work as a charm and are well designed from the beginning of time. Personally, I've only driven a few BMW's 3 series, that of course, is not on the level of the beast that will review today. Even if you're not a fan I kinda have a feeling you'll like what you'll about to see.


Let us start from the beginning!

THE BMW 7 SERIES - Is a full-size luxury sedan produced since 1977

IMG_1575-e1513020570928-940x659.jpg

Photo Source

First generation (E23; 1977–1986)


bmw-735i-e32-09.jpg

Photo Source

Second generation (E32; 1986–1994)


bmw-7er-e38-04-55afadeec345b.jpg

Photo Source

Third generation (E38; 1994–2001)


95ccb3d2d38d.jpg

Photo Source

Fourth generation (E65/E66/E67/E68; 2002–2008)


bbf5a14ebc62c247b0d1cfee5f79162a.jpg

Photo Source

Fifth generation (F01/F02/F03/F04; 2008–2015)


bmw_7series_g11g12_ser1_10.jpg

Photo Source

Sixth generation (G11/G12; 2015–present)


Yes, black is my color. From small details to great improvements. Pretty much every car company nowadays tries to make something new, high-tech toys that give the word comfort a new meaning. Also, safety plus how can we forget the new engines such as hybrid and electric which are popular in today's society. Hopefully will reach a massive adoption of these.

UNTIL THEN...

I still have the right to dream, yes? Just yesterday I saw a new upload from a really cool YouTuber -->Doug DeMuro<--- I recommend subscribing to this channel, its freaking awesome. Doug reviews all varieties of cars and does a great job, detailed reviews and Doug can crack a joke or two as well. Okay, this car your about to see blew my mind away! The $180,000 BMW M760i is the most expensive BMW ever! Check it out!

So, what do you think?

Are you blown away as well? Let me know which feature do you like the most! My favorite one is...

GUESS! ---> Who makes the right guess WINS 1 SBD!

27214l.jpg

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

lolz are you lost?

This comment has received a 0.49 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @azadakar.

BMW has a great legacy it would be an honor to own one of these someday!

BMW doesn't make ultra-luxury cars under the BMW nameplate, but they do own Rolls Royce, arguably the best know luxury car in the world.

Yes, Rolls rocks 2! Out of my price range tho:)

Didn't they just stop the production of all 7 series?

Ammm, I guess if they sell it to you for 180K doesn't mean they stopped:=)

That is not quite correct. I once sold a Volkswagen, too, but I never actually made one..
Check this article: http://www.handelsblatt.com/unternehmen/industrie/neuer-abgas-pruefzyklus-bmw-muss-produktion-mehrerer-modelle-aussetzen/21088674.html

It's in German, but Google Translate is your friend :)

Oh so you're a car company now=? Cool...

🆗🆒 Thanks for the chat!

BMW is good and also a rugged car. But my love for mecedes benz is ever gallant

Sure MB sounds like a cool deal as well, which one tho?

I would buy a diesel one for the right price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77