My Experience With Carvana -- Buying A Car Online

in #cars6 years ago

It arrived this morning like they said, and I'm still amazed.

Is this the future of car buying? Search online, Test drive for a week, and actually take your time deciding if you want the car or not.

Whoever thought of this business model completely understands the direction we're heading in.

Everyone wants simplicity in their buying experience, and myself personally, I can't find a downside to simplifying everything in my life. So I'm starting with this new puppy! Take a peek...

So why a Hyundai?

I read hours of reviews for the Hyundai Genesis ranging from 2009 models all the way to today's models (Which hover around 50-60 thousand US dollars)

It quickly became apparent to me that every major auto magazine I could find rated this car very highly in reliability, safety, and value. With the cost of ownership even long term being thousands of dollars less than other German, American, and Japanese vehicles in the same class

After deciding I need an all-wheel-drive model, it quickly narrowed my search down to the V6 engine option, and a 2015 year or newer. Then I just searched for the cheapest one lol

This one with 46,000 Miles and very minor scratches you can't even notice ended up costing $21,500.00 - but of course if you finance there is interest added in there, and that didn't account for the title/registration/taxes.

I'm still going to think about it over the next week, but MAN, am I digging this car. At this point, the buying experience of the company "Carvana" is just the icing on the cake.

Hope this helps you on YOUR next car search and gives you an insight -- if you have any questions feel free to ask in the comment section below!

Your Friendly Neighborhood Musician

Drew


Sort:  

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43