BMW M3 E46 COMPRESOR

in #cars7 years ago

Good morning Steemians to start the week I bring you a BMW M3 E46 Compressor of my friend Sako.
IMG_1738.JPG

It is a very peculiar M3 E46 unit, it has a mounted compressor that added to many others modifications makes this BMW reach a whopping 600 hp, almost twice as much as its standard version (343 hp).
IMG_2063.JPG
aesthetically has also undergone a radical change, the bonnet of the bmw m3 gtr, exhaust system and openings of the front bumper to improve the cooling, shows that potential has the M3.
IMG_2280.JPG

I would like to know your opinion about my post to improve the content. What brands and models do you prefer? What data would you like to have about the cars that I upload? and all kinds of ideas and opinions. Thank you Steemians who have a nice day!

Sort:  

That's an aggressive M3! I like the blacked out look and the power output is impressive.

As far as post improvements: I like to know what customization or mods the owner has chosen. The improvement suggestion would be to list the mods in an easy-to-read format with bullets like below.

  • Type of exhaust system
  • Type of kompressor / supercharger
  • Suspension mods

Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for your advice I will give you good use @dvhaley :)

The car owner chose these modifications for his M3: Rotrex C35-81 compressor,
air-to-air front intercooler, K & N air filter, AP Racing high performance clutch,
and reprogramming Gen3 Alpha-N.

great post, that like a dream sport car my future

I'm sure you'll get it, I'm glad you like it and thanks for your comment @jonas160 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17