[Eng-Esp]Beautiful carnival-inspired makeup//Hermoso maquillaje inspirado en el carnaval

in #carnavals2 years ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, it's a pleasure to greet you, I hope you are well, today I want to present you this colorful makeup inspired by carnival, bring a little joy to the difficult situations that we are facing in the world, I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena, gusto en saludarles espero se encuentre bien , hoy quiero presentarles este maquillaje colorido inspirado en el carnaval, ponerle un poco de alegría a la situaciones difíciles que estamos afrontando en el mundo espero les guste

2023-02-11 16_12_34.026-0400.jpg

Step1//paso1

The first thing I do is clean my face and then I applied the cream in the area of ​​dark circles to correct these, and I applied the dark corrector to correct the features of my face and then I blend it, and I applied the foundation I also blend it
lo primero que hago es limpiar el rostro y luego aplicó el corre en el área de las ojeras para corregir estás, y aplicó el corrector oscuro para corregir las facciones de mi rostro y luego lo difumino, y aplicó la base también la difumino

IMG_20230211_195252.jpg

Step2//paso2

then I seal with powder, the dark contour and then I applied the blush I made the organic eyebrows in the following way, then I applied the concealer on the eyelids and I blended the beginning Apply the shadows I begin with the yellow color
luego sello con polvo , el contorno oscuro y luego aplicó el rubor realizó la cejas orgánicas de la siguiente forma , luego aplicó el corrector en los párpados y difumino el comienzo aplicar las sombras comienzo por el color amarillo

IMG_20230211_200004.jpg

Step3//paso3

then he applied the orange, the fuchsia and at the end the red color, then he made a bead cut and placed a fuchsia eyeliner, I placed diamond on the mobile eyelid and applied an eyeliner at the end of the eye, blue, purple and fuchsia, in the line of water he applied color funcia and blended with red and orange, on the son's eyelid he applied stones
luego aplicó el naranja, el fucsia y al final el color rojo, luego realizó un corte de cuenta y colocó delineador en color fucsia, coloco diamantina en el párpado móvil y aplicó delineador al final del ojo , azul , morado y fucsia , en la línea de agua aplicó color funcia y difumino con rojo y naranja , en el párpado hijo aplicó piedreria

IMG_20230211_200557.jpg

Step4//Paso4

To finish, I make up the lips and apply the eyelashes.
para finalizar maquillo los labios y aplicar las pestañas

2023-02-11 16_12_16.243-0400.jpg

2023-02-11 16_11_47.535-0400.jpg

2023-02-11 16_12_58.282-0400.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48