A FIGHT WORTH FIGHTING.

in #career6 years ago

images-01.jpeg

After this month, thousands of reliable teachers will search and go online in finding their names in the list of License Teacher. This moment will come after 4 years of hard work, suffering and struggles in school and another 6 months of reviewing for the preparation of this awaited moment. It is very nervous, mix feelings will occur. I know this feelings because last September 2017, I did the same things.

For me, pursuing this career to become a License Professional Teacher was the best decision I've made in the year 2017. Even if it was like battling the beast after beast until such time I will be the last one who will remain standing. I think it was also one of the hardest thing I've ever made because it's like I'm bringing those all nervous, worries and other feeling for a long period of time.

And finally, It was worth fighting for. Last September 2017 I took the examination in Cebu Normal University and waited for the result for almost two months. The result was released last November 2017. And I really really praise God for all the favors He gave to me. My battle was now end in a happy ending. I am now already a Certified Teacher.

Certification really did not make me a flawless teacher. What it did was it give me a process of making sense of all the wrong things I've done in my life. And I believe that it's my responsibility to make sense of them. And I Thank You :)

received_1104992596310632.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice fight. Keep it up love. Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85