Cards & Tokens - update oct-2018

in #cardsandtokens5 years ago

Cards & Tokens


update oct-2018


Hello everyone!! I have a lot to share with you, guys. But I'm going to be as short as I can to make this post fast to read and save everybody's time.

Ten new trading cards

First of all, congratulations to all winners from weeks 106 & 107 of the openmic contest! I've made 10 new trading cards for the winners to claim authorship and start participating in the Cards & Token trading card contest.

Smart Contracts & CNT Token Airdrop

In recent past weeks I have been researching the eosio technology and deepening in the design of the smart contracts that will finally run on the blockchain.

I have also studied and started to prepare everything necessary to perform the promised CNT token airdrop for all EOS holders.

Finnaly the news that not everybody's gonna like... Cards & Tokens will not run over EOS blockchain but still is going to be implemented with eosio technology. Right now I'm looking for good alternatives and I think I found the best one. But that's subject for another post. So stay tuned.

Thanks to all

As allways, thanks to all people that is supporting me and this project. Thanks to all the authors who has claim their trading cards, allowing other users to collect them and gain points from the cards votes.

Sort:  

CNT ... just came to know about these after reading this post :)

If you are in the genesis snapshot of EOS holders, then you MUST keep an eye on this token because it will drop on you, as soon as TELOS blockchain is running.

Thank you very much for inscribing my regards and claiming my card

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31