You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Card Reading - When Native Spirits Speak

in #cardreading7 years ago (edited)

So timely for me to see this via @thereikiforest and choose a card.

I chose 'Grandmother Earth' and her message was so apt.

I'm currently making plans ~ But not acting on them. It rings true for me that I DO feel an inner strength growing ~ However right now is still a 'time of preparation and going deeper.' And a time to 'nurture those new beginnings' and connect as much as possible with the earth's grounding energy.

Thanks so much @sunscape. Resteemed. 🦋

PS: I'd love you to meet someone who has returned to Steemit after being away for about a year. You may know Jay already, but just in case. My Barefoot Life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48