You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asking the Right Question

in #cardano7 years ago

Peer review is not catty or immature, nor is creating a discussion based on facts. Reacting to having your hard work used without recognition is completely understandable and actually very necessary.

Sort:  

"Peer review" has a definition and this is not it. Competitors bad mouthing each other in public is only good business in WWE.
If he's genuinely upset at having his work stolen, just focus on proving that point and that's enough to sway public opinion I would think. Having a lecture about 'why I think my competitor sucks' is pretty sad. If I saw a lecture from McDonalds about how KFC's chicken sucks, am I really going to pay attention? If it's really bad, then surely someone besides a direct competitor should be able to point it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47